The school is run by CSR Educational Trust

The School Committee is comprised of:
  Mr. C.R. Rajendran
Mrs. Kamalam Rajendran
Mr. M.K. Kaladhar Babu
Mr. C.R. Venkateh
Mrs. M.K. Sitalakshmi
Mrs. Poornima Venkatesh
  Mrs. Kamalam Rajendran is the correspondent of the school
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved.
This site has been conceptualised, designed and maintained by Dot Com Infoway